Parish Staff

Please telephone the parish office directly at (518)785-0234 to arrange for sacramental celebrations.

Rev. Geoffrey D. Burke

Deacon Paul Kisselback

Business Manager
Mrs. Mary Ann Lundy

Parish Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Dawn Curley

Pastoral Care Coordinator
Mrs. Katie Swartwout

Parish Nurse
Mrs. Helen Aguilar

Pastoral Associate for Teen Faith Formation and Youth Ministry
Rosemary Gavin

Pastoral Associate for Elementary Faith Formation
Mrs. Kristi-Lynn Pegarella

Faith Formation and Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Mary Anne Ferrarese

Parish Trustees
Ms. Edna Mae Reilly
Mrs. Mary Ann Singleton

Parish Council Chair
Mr. Matthew Rys

Parish Council Vice Chair
Mr. Fred Curley